FOOD FUNDED Regenerate FAll 2022: PROGRAM Overview

Plenary 9:25am PT | 12:25pm ET

Welcome and Introductions

Virtual doors open
Plenary 9:35am PT | 12:35 ET

Surviving and Suceeding in Food: Reality Check 2022/2023

Where are the opportunities for food enterprises amid inflation, supply chain, employment bottlenecks, and racial inequity?
Breakout: 10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET

Spotlight on Transformative Funds

Meet new fund managers who invest in JEDI and Climate, with lived experience and community traction
Breakout: 10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET

Redefining Mentoring: Advocates, Allies and Investors

Departing from the typical power imbalance in the investing system, how can we shape equitable and productive relationships?
Plenary: 10:55am PT | 1:55pm ET

FOOD INVESTOR FAIR

Forum to meet food entrepreneurs and discover pre-screened investment opportunities.
Breakout: 1:40pm PT | 4:40pm ET

Alternative Financing Models for Business-not-as-usual

Case Study: Acknowledging formal and informal power biases, how to build justice values into alternative out-of-the-box investment terms?
Breakout: 1:40pm PT | 4:40pm ET

The Climate Bill and its Impact for Our Business

With the Inflation Reduction Act (IRA) in place and funded, where are the opportunities for mission-based enterpreneurs and investors?
Plenary: 2:35am PT | 5:35pm ET

The Future of Food (Businesses) is about Resilience

How to ride the unpredicatable turbulences by doubling down on the power of community?
Plenary 2:50pm PT | 5:50pm ET

Awards and Announcements

Recognition, prizes, and invitations
by invite and appointment

Office Hours: Ask a Professional about …

Legal Setup | Retail Packaging for Channels | Search Engine Optimization > (by invite and appointment)

FOOD INVESTOR FAIR

Forum to meet food entrepreneurs and discover pre-screened investment opportunities.

FOREST_AND_FLOUR_MASTER_LOGO-01
goTeff_Logo_Print
Instagram-Photo-Thumbnails-161-x-161
Logo-02
Shepherdess-LL-Logo-Circular
Snacktivist-transparent-logo
CHEFELAMIN_LOGO
YoungMountainTea400
CocoNoir
Just-Date-Pink-Logo-Final
Mocktail-Club-Logo-PNG
Philosopher-Foods-Logo@2x
WB-Logo-3

Welcome and Introductions

Virtual doors open

No data was found

Surviving and Suceeding in Food: Reality Check 2022/2023

Where are the opportunities for food enterprises amid inflation, supply chain, employment bottlenecks, and racial inequity?

Spotlight on Transformative Funds

Meet new fund managers who invest in JEDI and Climate, with lived experience and community traction

Redefining Mentoring: Advocates, Allies and Investors

Departing from the typical power imbalance in the investing system, how can we shape equitable and productive relationships?

Alternative Financing Models for Business-not-as-usual

Case Study: Acknowledging formal and informal power biases, how to build justice values into alternative out-of-the-box investment terms?

The Climate Bill and its Impact for Our Business

With the Inflation Reduction Act (IRA) in place and funded, where are the opportunities for mission-based enterpreneurs and investors?

The Future of Food (Businesses) is about Resilience

How to ride the unpredicatable turbulences by doubling down on the power of community?

Awards and Announcements

Recognition, prizes, and invitations

No data was found

Office Hours: Ask a Professional about …

Legal Setup | Retail Packaging for Channels | Search Engine Optimization > (by invite and appointment)

FOOD INVESTOR FAIR

Forum to meet food entrepreneurs and discover pre-screened investment opportunities.

FOREST_AND_FLOUR_MASTER_LOGO-01
goTeff_Logo_Print
Instagram-Photo-Thumbnails-161-x-161
Logo-02
Shepherdess-LL-Logo-Circular
Snacktivist-transparent-logo
CHEFELAMIN_LOGO
YoungMountainTea400
CocoNoir
Just-Date-Pink-Logo-Final
Mocktail-Club-Logo-PNG
Philosopher-Foods-Logo@2x
WB-Logo-3

FOOD FUNDED Fall 2022 Content Partners

Amazonia-Impact-Ventures_Logo-Color
Candide Group & Olamina Fund - Investing in Justice Equity Diversity Inclusion
MD_Logo
Copy-of-logo-600px-wide
ASBN_logo600
JEDI-Collaborative-logo
hanson-bridgett-logo_horizontal
FlexFund_Logo_fullcolor_square-small
IFB-Logo-Vertical-1
1-copy
ASBN
Potluck+Logo.White
Potlikker-Capital-Logo
reciprocity-fund
fb_logo_a_black
tracetrust logo
download
NutritionCapitalNetwork444
newlogo2
Whole Foods Market
FS6_full_color_container_logo
SlowMoney_NorCal.555.png
Earthjustice-logo
Reems_2color_logo_RGB_0321
Supply_Change_Logo_PRIMARY
safsf-logo-2x
Lumen_Logo
Contact us
More to come ...

Sign up for invites and updates for the FOOD FUNDED program

We promise not to spam and never give your info away.

If you ever have enough of us, there’s an unsubscribe link at the bottom of every message.